Oh I’m watching you Hilary, but I ain’t tryna see you whip

Hillary Clinton, the same woman who claims ‘well meaning’ White people are fearful of Black folks in hoodies, is not allowed to do the Nae Nae. Same kids doing that dance would make you fear for your life on a dark street corner.

Miss me.

Ellen Degeneres is the homie but I need every single democratic candidate who wants my vote- granted to me by the blood of my ancestors- to do better.I have yet to be impressed and I will not be distracted by publicity stunts when my peoples lives are on the line. The Republican Party is very clear and calculating with its campaigning. Zero shame in their game. They are about our death, displacement and demonization. That does not mean we should blindly follow the democrats to the gates of hell. Show me something real shawty.  

One thought on “Oh I’m watching you Hilary, but I ain’t tryna see you whip

Leave a Reply

