Let me tell you a funny story 

  

I just caught my son licking the can of iced tea I gave him. 
Not the tea Yall.
The can.
Now my pumpkin is 8. And brilliant.
So there is really no excuse.
I QUICKLY dropped that F bomb.
‘What the FUCK are you doing?!’
His handsome little face fell.
But as I shifted gears from shocked and annoyed to amused I cracked a smile.
He realized he wasn’t about to get the smack down and cracked one too.
Then I just started rolling.
 Did I really just catch home boy licking a can?
Who the fuck does that?
‘Hari I don’t understand why you did that honestly but it was funny. It was also gross. That can is filthy.’
‘Sorry mom!’ *giggles*
Parenthood is a fucking mystery til the end yo. 
#MomChronicles #ShitWeDontShare #MyBabyStillSmarterThanYoursThough 😂

One thought on “Let me tell you a funny story 

Leave a Reply

