#NeverForget Thanksgiving Style

  

Slay! Slay them you beautiful indigenous man! Sending love to those who light up my life year round on this sham of a holiday because I’m thankful for you DAILY, as it should be. Behaving myself today so I can enjoy the fam but Yall know my thoughts already. #GobbleGobbleDoe #NOT #GenocideIsNotCelebratory #PilgrimsAndNativesDidNotBreakBreadAndLiveInCottonCandyHouses #CelebrateTheIndigenous #IndiansLiveInIndia #TheFirstAmericansWereBrown #JustLikeTheFirstHumans #ISaidIWouldChillThough 😁😁😭😭

Leave a Reply

